Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


horizontal line with animated stars
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 23 - 4th/5th Grade Trip - TIGER Bullying Program

Thursday, April 23 - 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Ice Cream Social/Project Night

Friday, April 24 9:00 AM Amazing Hero Art Assembly

Monday, April 27-Friday, May 1 - No School - Spring Vacation

Monday, May 4 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

May 5, 6, 7 - 4th Grade Science NECAP Testing

Wednesday, May 6 - School Nurse’s Day

Wednesday, May 6 - 7:00 PM Summer Daycare Meeting

Thursday, May 7 - 5th Grade Field Trip to Freedom Trail

Friday, May 8 - School Store

Tuesday, May 12 - 3rd Grade Trip - Quarry Brook Outdoor Learning Center

Wednesday, May 13 - Planetarium visits the 3rd Grade

Thursday, May 14 - 1st Grade Trip - Quarry Brook Outdoor Learning Center

Friday, May 15 - Kindergarten Orientation Day

**NO School for Current Kindergarten Students

Monday, May 18 - 3:00 PM PALS Program

Tuesday, May 19 - 1st Grade Trip - Pinkerton Stockbridge Theatre 

Wednesday, May 20 - 1:45 PM Spring Concert Assembly

Wednesday, May 20 - 6:30 PM Spring Concert

Thursday, May 21 - 4th Grade Trip - Strawbery Banke

Friday, May 22 – Second Progress Report of Trimester 3

Friday, May 22- 6:30 PM May Fair

Monday, May 25 - No School - Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 27 - Middle School Guidance and Administration Visit SRS

Thursday, May 28 - Staff Appreciation Day