"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

Blizzard Bags

Upcoming dates:


September 24-October 12 - Box Tops Collection Contest

September 25-October 9 - PTA Fall Fundraising Efforts

Friday, September 28 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Saturday, September 29 - 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Outdoor Classroom Project

and Family Barbecue

October 1, 2, 3 - Dental Visits

Monday, October 1 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 10 - 2:55 PM - Running Club

Friday, October 5 - School Store

Monday, October 8 – NO School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 9 and 23- 7:00 PM School Board Meeting @ WRBMS

Wednesday, October 10, 17, 24 - 2:55 PM LEGO Club - Kindergarten-Grade 2 

Wednesday, October 10 - 7:00 PM Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, October 11 - 2:55 PM Harry Potter Club

Friday, October 12 - 9:00 AM WEE Deliver Assembly

Saturday, October 13 - 4th and 5th Grade Fun Run at Pinkerton Academy

Monday, October 15 - 2:55 PM PALS

Thursday, October 18 - 7:45 AM Girls Club Meeting

Thursday, October 18 - 2:55 PM Spanish Club

Friday, October 19 - 6:30 PM - RINGO Family Night

Monday, October 22 - 6:30 PM - DCSD Budget Meeting at DVS

Thursday, October 25 - 2:55 PM Kids Care Club

Friday, October 26 - 6:30 PM SRS Monster Mash

Friday, October 26 - Blue Ribbon Award Ceremony

Friday, October 26 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Tuesday, October 30 - School Picture Retakes