"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

Blizzard Bags

Upcoming dates:

Friday, December 22- Holiday Room Parties

December 25-January 1 - No School - Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 2 - School Resumes

Thursday, January 4 - 7:45 AM Girls Group

Friday, January 5 - School Store 

Friday, January 5 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Monday, January 8, 22, 29 - 7:30 AM Grade 1 and 2 Champions Club 

Monday, January 8 - ?? NWEA Testing Begins for Grades 1-5

Monday, January 8, 22, 29 - Ski Club

Monday, January 8- 2:55 PM PALS

Monday, January 8 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 - 8:00 AM Student Council Meeting 

Tuesday, January 9 - 6:30 PM Annual Public Hearing for School District Budget at WRBMS

Thursday, January 11 - Human Game Board Assembly

Monday, January 15 - No School - Martin Luther King Day

Friday, January 19 - 4th and 5th Grade Spelling Bee Final

Tuesday, January 23 - 8:00 AM Student Council Meeting

Friday, January 264th and 5th Grade Geography Bee Final

Thursday, February 1 - 7:45 AM Girls Group

Friday, February 2 - School Store

Saturday, February 10 - 10:00 AM Annual School District Deliberative Session at WRBMS