Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


horizontal line with animated stars

Welcome to school!
Upcoming Events

September 19-October 6 - Fall Fundraising Efforts

Wednesday, October 1, 8, 15, 22 - 2:50 PM Running Club

Wednesday, October 1 - 6:30 PM Destination Imagination Information Night

Friday, October 3 - School Store

Monday, October 6 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

October 6-October 24 - Box Tops Contest

Tuesday, October 7, 14, 21, 18 - 2:50 PM-3:50 PM Lego Club (K-2)

Wednesday, October 8 - 6:30 PM 5th Grade Yearbook Meeting

Friday, October 10, 17, 24 3:00 PM-5:30 PM Bowling Club

Monday, October 13 – NO School – Columbus Day

Friday, October 17 - 9:00 AM WEE Deliver Opening Assembly

Friday, October 17 - 6:30 PM RINGO Night

Thursday, October 23 - 1:00 PM Early Release Day

Friday, October 24 - Blue Ribbon Award Ceremony

Friday, October 24 - Progress Reports Go Home

Friday, October 24 - 6:30 PM SRS Monster Mash

Saturday, October 25 - 4th and 5th Grade Fun Run at Pinkerton Academy

Monday, October 27 - 3:00 PM PALS

Friday, October 31 - Halloween Room Parties

Friday, November 7 - School Store


horizontal line with animated stars