"Where the sky is the limit
"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

NEWS and Announcements
Blizzard Bags

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, April 18 - 6:30 PM Ice Cream Social and Project Night

Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26 - No School - Spring Vacation

Wednesday, April 24 - National Secretaries Day 

Monday, April 29 and May 6 - 7:30 AM 4th Grade Champions Club

Wednesday, May 1 - 7:00 PM Summer Daycare Meeting

Thursday, May 2 - First Grade Trip to McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center

Friday, May 3 - SRS FUND Run

Monday, May 6 - 2:55 PM PALS Club

        6:30 PM Safety Parent Presentation at GHHMS

Tuesday, May 7 - Staff Appreciation Day

Wednesday, May 8 - National School Nurse Day

Thursday, May 9 - 2:55 PM Spanish Club

          2:55 PM Harry Potter Alliance Club

          6:30 PM Spring Concert

Friday, May 10 - School Store

Saturday, May 11 - 10:00 AM Outdoor Classroom Work Day

Sunday, May 12 - Mother’s Day

Monday, May 13 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Wednesday, May 15 - 3:30 PM Scarlett Lewis Choose Love Speaker at GHHMS

Thursday, May 16 - Fourth Grade Trip to Strawberry Bank

          7:30 AM Girls Group Meeting

Friday, May 17 - Kindergarten Orientation Day

**NO School for Current Kindergarten Students

Friday, May 17 - 6:30 PM May Fair

Friday, May 17 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Thursday, May 23 - STEAM Museum at SRS

            2:55 PM Harry Potter Alliance Club

Monday, May 27 - No School - Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 29 - 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Fingerprinting Session at SAU Building

Friday, May 31 - SRS Barbecue