Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


horizontal line with animated stars
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 23 - 4th and 5th Grade Spelling Bee Final

Monday, January  26 - Ski Club

Thursday, January 29 - 4th and 5th Grade Geography Bee

Saturday, January 31 - 10:00 AM Deliberative Session at WRBMS

February 2-February 20 - Box Tops Contest

Monday, February 2, 9 - Ski Club

Monday, February 2 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

Wednesday, February 4, 11, 18 - 2:50-4:00 PM Enrichment

Thursday, February 5 - 1:45 Eleanor Roosevelt Assembly

Friday, February 6 - School Store

Friday, February 6 - Progress Reports Sent Home

February 9, 10, 11 - Valentine Gram Sales

Friday, February 13 - Valentine’s Day Room Parties

Monday, February 16 - 2:50-4:00 PM PALS

February 18, 19 - Dental Health Presentations

February 23-February 27 - No School - February Vacation

Monday, March 2 - School Resumes

Monday, March 2 - 7:00 PTA Meeting

Wednesday, March 4 - Enrichment Make-Up Date