"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


Upcoming dates: 

Friday, January 22 - 4th and 5th Grade Spelling Bee Final

Monday, January 25 - Ski Club 

Tuesday, January 26 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting at WRBMS

Wednesday, January 27 - 7:30 AM 1st and  2nd Grade Champions Club 

Wednesday, January 27 - 2:50 PM Girls Group

Friday, January 294th and 5th Grade Geography Bee Final

Saturday, January 30 - 10:00 AM Annual School District Deliberative Session at WRBMS

Monday, February 1, 8, 15 - Ski Club

Monday, February 1 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

Wednesday, February 3 - 2:50 PM Kids Care Club

Wednesday, February 3, 10, 17 - 7:30 AM 1st and  2nd Grade Champions Club 

Friday, February 5 - School Store 

February 8, 9, 10 - Valentine Gram Sales

Monday, February 8 - 2:50-4:00 PM PALS

Tuesday, February 9 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting @ WRBMS

February 12 & 15 - Dental Health Presentations

Friday, February 12 - Valentine’s Day Room Parties

Friday, February 12 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Wednesday, February 17 - 2:50 PM Girls Group

Thursday, February 18 - 9:00 AM Clara Barton Assembly

Thursday, February 18 - 1st Grade Field Trip to QuarryBrook Outdoor Learning Center

Friday, February 19 - 4th Grade Field Trip to QuarryBrook Outdoor Learning Center

February 22-February 26 - No School - February Vacation

Monday, February 29 - School Resumes

Tuesday, March 1 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting @ WRBMS

Wednesday, March 2 - 2:50 PM SRS Enrichment Program Begins

Friday, March 4 - School Store