"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

Blizzard Bags

Upcoming dates:


Friday, December 21 - Holiday Room Parties

December 24-January 1 - No School - Holiday Break

Wednesday, January 2 - School Resumes

Friday, January 4 - School Store

Monday, January 7 - NWEA Testing Begins for Grades 1-5

Monday, January 7 - 2:55 PM PALS

Monday, January 7 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Monday, January 7 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Monday, January 7, 14, 28 - 7:30 AM Grade 1 and 2 Champions Club

Monday, January 7, 14, 28 - Ski Club

Thursday, January 10 - 2:55 PM Harry Potter Alliance Club 

Tuesday, January 8 - 8:00 AM Student Council Meeting 

Tuesday, January 15 - 6:30 PM Annual Public Hearing for School District Budget at WRBMS

Thursday, January 17 - 7:45 AM Girls Group

Friday, January 18 - 4th and 5th Grade Spelling Bee Final

Monday, January 21 - No School - Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, January 22 - 8:00 AM Student Council Meeting

Friday, January 25 - 4th and 5th Grade Geography Bee Final

Tuesday, January 29 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting

Thursday, January 31 - 6:30 PM Parent Workshop at GHHMS

“Managing Difficulty Conversations”  Friday, February 1 - School Store

Monday, February 4 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Monday, February 4 - Ski Club 

Saturday, February 9 - 10:00 AM Annual School District Deliberative Session at WRBMS