"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


Upcoming dates: 

Friday, April 22 - 2nd Grade Trip to St. Anselm’s College to see “Chicken Dance”

Monday, April 25 - Friday, April 29 - No School - Spring Vacation

Wednesday, April 27 - National Secretaries Day 

Monday, May 2 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 3 - National Teacher Appreciation Day

Tuesday, May 3 - 7:00 PM Summer Daycare Meeting

Thursday, May 5 - First Grade Trip To QuarryBrook Outdoor Learning Center

Thursday, May 5 - 2:50 PM Spanish Club

Friday, May 6 - School Store

Sunday, May 8 - Mother’s Day

Monday, May 9 - 2:50 PM PALS Program

Wednesday, May 11 - School Nurse’s Day

Wednesday, May 11 - 5th Grade Field Trip to Freedom Trail

Thursday, May 12 - 1:00 Early Dismissal - NO Afternoon Kndergarten

Friday, May 13 - Kindergarten Orientation Day

**NO School for Current Kindergarten Students

Tuesday, May 17 - SRS Staff Appreciation Day

Wednesday, May 18 - 2:50 PM Girls Group

Wednesday, May 18 - 6:30 PM Spring Concert

Thursday, May 19 - Planetarium visits the 3rd Grade

Friday, May 20 - 1st Grade Trip - Pinkerton Academy Stockbridge Theater

Friday, May 20 - 2nd Progress Reports for Trimester 3 Sent Home

Tuesday May 24 - 4th Grade Trip To The State House

Tuesday May 24 - 7:00 PM SRS School Board Presentation

Wednesday, May 25 - 2:50 Kids Care Club

Thursday, May 26 - 2:00 PM Volunteer Recognition

Friday, May 27 - 4th Grade Trip - Strawbery Banke

Friday, May 27 - 6:30 PM May Fair

Monday, May 30 - No School - Memorial Day