Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


horizontal line with animated stars
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27 - 2nd Trimester Report Cards Go Home

Wednesday, April 1 - 4th Grade Field Trip to NH State House

Friday, April 3 - School Store

Monday, April 6 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

Friday, April 10 - Coins Against Cancer” Kick-off

April 13-April 17 - “Coins Against Cancer” Collection Week

April 13-April 23 - Gift Card Fund Raiser

Wednesday, April 15 - 5th Grade Field Trip to Museum of Fine Arts, Boston

Thursday, April 16 - 2:50 PM Spanish Club

Friday, April 17 - Trimester 3 Progress Reports Sent Home

Monday, April 20 - 2:50 PM PALS

Tuesday, April 21 - 2nd Grade Field Trip to Pinkerton Academy Performance

Wednesday, April 22 - 4th Grade Field Trip to QuarryBrook

Wednesday, April 22 - National Secretaries Day 

April 22, 23 - Dental Visits

Thursday, April 23 - 4th/5th Grade Field Trip TIGER Bullying Presentation

Thursday, April 23 - 6:30 PM Ice Cream Social & Project Night

Friday, April 24 - 9:00 AM Amazing Hero Art Assembly

Monday, April 27 - Friday May 1 - No School - Spring Vacation

Monday, May 4 - 7:00 PM PTA Meeting

Thursday, May 7 - 5th Grade Field Trip to Boston Freedom Trail

Friday, May 8 - School Store