"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


Upcoming dates: 

September 23-October 7 - PTA Fall Fundraising Efforts

Wednesday, September 28 - 6:30 PM Destination Imagination Info Night

Thursday, September 29 - 4th Grade Field Trip to State House

Thursday, September 29 - 6:30 PM Substitute Teacher Training @ DVS

Friday, September 30 - Progress Reports Are Sent Home

Monday, October 3 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Wednesday, October 5 - 7:00 PM Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, October 5, 12, 19, 26 - 2:50 PM - Running Club

Thursday, October 6 - 6:30 PM Parent Literacy Info Night @SRS

Friday, October 7 - School Store

Tuesday, October 11 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting @ WRBMS

Friday, October 14 - 9:00 AM WEE Deliver Assembly

-3rd Grade Trip to Quarry Brook Outdoor Learning Center

-6:30 PM RINGO

Monday, October 10 – NO School – Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 18 - Blue Ribbon Award Ceremony

Thursday, October 20 - 6:30 PM Cyber-Safety Night @WRBMS

Monday, October 24 - 3:00 PM PALS

Thursday, October 27 - 2:50 PM Spanish Club

Friday, October 28 - Halloween Room Parties

Friday, October 28 - Progress Reports Are Sent Home

Friday, October 28 - 6:30 PM SRS Monster Mash

Saturday, October 29 - 4th and 5th Grade Fun Run at Pinkerton Academy

Tuesday, November 1 - School Picture Retakes