"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

Blizzard Bags

Upcoming dates:

May 14-21 - SRS Book Fair

Monday, May 14 - 2:55 PM PALS Program

Wednesday, May 16 - Spring Concert 1:45 PM and 6:30 PM

Friday, May 18 - Kindergarten Orientation Day

**NO School for Current Kindergarten Students

Friday, May 18 - 6:30 PM May Fair

Friday, May 18 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Thursday, May 24 - Middle School Administrators and Counselors Visits SRS

Monday, May 28 - No School - Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 6 - 10:15 AM - 3 McQuaid Poetry In the Park

Thursday, June 7 - SRS Annual BBQ

-1:30 PM WRBMS Jazz demonstration for 5th Grade

Friday, June 8 - 10:15 AM - 3 Nichols Poetry In the Park

Monday, June 11 - Field Day

Monday, June 11 - PA Graduation

Tuesday, June 12 - 9:30 AM Kindergarten Show

-12;00 PM 5th Grade Luau

Wednesday, June 13 - Field Day Rain day

Thursday, June 14 - 5th Grade Breakfast

Friday, June 15 - Last Day of School  - End of Year Assembly