Home

"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.


horizontal line with animated stars
Upcoming Events

Wednesday October 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 - 3:50 PM-4:00 PM Running Club
Wednesday 3, 10, 17, 24 -
2:50 PM-3:50 PM Lego Club
Monday, October 8 –
NO School – Columbus Day
October 10, 11, 12, 15 -
NECAP Testing Grade 5
Friday, October 12 -
6:30 PM-8:00 PM RINGO Night
Friday, October 12, 19, 26 -
3:00 PM-5:30 PM Bowling Club
Monday, October 15 -
3:00 PM PALS
Tuesday, October 23 -
Omega Man Anti-Bullying Assembly
Thursday, October 25 -
2:50 PM-4:00 PM Spanish Club
Friday, October 26 -
Progress Reports Go Home
Wednesday, October 31 -
1:45 PM Halloween Room Parties
Friday, November 2 -
School Store
Saturday, November 3 -
Derry School’s Fun Run
TBD -
7:00 PM Volunteer Orientation



Subpages (1): About