"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

NEWS and Announcements
Blizzard Bags

Upcoming dates:

Monday, January 28 - Ski Club

Tuesday, January 29 - 7:30 AM 1st and 2nd Grade Champions Club

Friday, February 1 - School Store

Monday, February 4, 11, 18 - Ski Club

Monday, February 4 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

February 8, 11, 12 - Valentine Gram Sales

Friday, February 8 - 6:30 PM PTA Family Dinner and Science Show 

Saturday, February 9- 10:00 AM Annual School District Deliberative Session at WRBMS

Monday, February 11 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Monday, February 11 - 2:55 PM PALS

Tuesday, February 12 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting @ WRBMS

Thursday, February 14 - Valentine’s Day Room Parties

Thursday, February 14 - 2:55 PM Harry Potter Alliance Club

February 18 & 19 - Dental Health Presentations

Thursday, February 21 - 7:45 AM Girls Group

February 25-March 1 - No School - February Vacation

Monday, March 4 - School Resumes

Monday, March 4 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 5, 26 - 7:00 PM School Board Meeting @ WRBMS

Wednesday, March 6 - 5:30 PM NH Reflections Art Program @GHHMS

Thursday, March 7, 14, 21, 28 - 2:55 PM After School Enrichment Sessions