"Where the sky is the limit"
 
Picture courtesy of AeroPics of New England
1 Drury Lane Derry, N.H. 03038
(603) 432-1219
(fax) 432-1221
Welcome to South Range Elementary School where we believe every child will reach their full potential.

Blizzard Bags

Upcoming dates:

November 21-December 22 - Holiday Raffle Calendar Sales 

November 22, 23, 24 – No School For Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 25 – Derry Holiday Parade

Friday, December 1 - School Store

Friday, December 1 - Bowling Club

December 4-15 - Gift Card Fundraiser

Monday, December 4 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting

Wednesday, December 6 - 2:55 PM Kids Care Club

Wednesday, December 6 - Trimester 1 Report Cards Go Home

Thursday, December 7- No School For Students

- Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, December 8 - 6:30 PM Kids Go Holiday Shopping

Monday, December 11 - 2:55 PM PALS

Wednesday, December 13 - 1:45 PM Holiday Concert

        6:30 PM Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 14 - 7:45 AM Girls Group Meeting 

Wednesday, December 20 - 4th Grade Field Trip to QuarryBrook

Outdoor Learning Center

Thursday, December 21 - 2:55 PM Spanish Club

Thursday, December 21 - PTA Reflections Gallery Night

Friday, December 22 - Holiday Room Parties

December 25-January 1 - No School - Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 2 - School Resumes

Thursday, January 4 - 7:45 AM Girls Group Meeting

Friday, January 5 - School Store

Monday, January 8 - Ski Club Begins 

Monday, January 8 - 2:55 PM PALS

Monday, January 8 - 6:30 PM PTA Meeting